Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Kollection – PS4 Game

  • Play as the entire Mk11 roster, including new playable fighters Sheeva and Fuji
  • Experience every guest character, including the newly added Robocop and Kombat pack’s Terminator t-800, spawn and the Joker
  • All-new Krushing Blows, friendships & iconic fatalities
  • Brand-new stages and stage fatalities
  • Custom character variations system

6,999.00 7,199.00

Mortal Kombat 11 is a fighting game developed by NetherRealm Studios and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment.
PlatformsPlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X and Series S, Microsoft Windows, Google Stadia
Categories: ,

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Kollection – PS4 Game”

There are no reviews yet.